It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Selected full-text scholarly journal titles available from the following subject collections: business, management, accounting; earth/planetary sciences; health sciences; physics and astronomy; and agricultural and biological sciences.
Containing bibliographic records from the U.S. Department of Agriculture's National Agricultural Library, this source provides access to millions of citations. The citations are comprised of journal articles, book chapters, theses and much more, all relating to the field of agriculture.
ScholarSpace stores the intellectual works and unique collections of the UH Manoa academic community and provides a permanent web location to access these resources.
These materials potentially include scholarly communications (articles and pre-prints), theses, dissertations, technical reports, and other textual material, which may itself include different formats such as multimedia clips, interactive teaching programs, data sets, and databases.
A comprehensive research database that provides easy access to a multitude of full text science-oriented content. Full text for nearly 640 science encyclopedias, reference books, periodicals, etc. Topics covered include: biology, chemistry, earth & space science, environmental science, health & medicine, history of science, life science, physics, science & society, science as inquiry, scientists, technology and wildlife.